About News Download Docs Bugs Contact

Developers/Hall of Fame

Information

Tools

Resources

Hall of Fame

This page is to remember those who have contributed, but are no longer with us.

Name Position IRC nick(s) Personal page
Adam Clark General Guru Kinetix ~Kinetix
Alexander Tsamutali General Guru astsmtl ~astsmtl
Alex Smith PR Lead HauntedUnix ~HauntedUnix
Anders Bruun Olsen Sorcery Lead drzero ~drzero
Andraž Levstik games Guru ruskie ~ruskie
Andrew Stitt Sorcery Lead afrayedknot ~afrayedknot
Anton Brondz General Guru dinolinux ~dinolinux
Arjan Bouter Lead Developer, windowmanagers guru and enthrall maintainer abouter ~abouter
Armando Vega mobile Guru synan ~synan
Arwed von Merkatz Grimoire Lead alley_cat ~alley_cat
Bearcat M. Sandor General Guru bearcat
Benjamin Dirks General Guru Asaru
Benoit Papillault ISO Guru benoit ~benoit
Bor Kraljič General Guru PyroBor ~PyroBor
Casey Harkins General Guru charkins ~charkins
Chris Brien Sorcery Lead cbrien, zero_the_hero ~zero_the_hero
Chris Dombroski Cauldron Team and antivirus Guru cdombroski ~cdombroski
Christoph Steckelberg archive Guru heffer ~heffer
Colin Childs General Guru Phoul ~Phoul
Dale E. Edmons General Guru linuxfan ~linuxfan
Daniel Goller General Guru morfic ~morfic
Dave Josephsen General Guru superdave ~superdave
David Brown Sorcery Wizard dmlb2000 ~dmlb2000
David Kowis Project Lead dkowis, BeepDog
David Pradier games Guru day ~day
Donald Johnson Tome Scribe minozake ~minozake
Duane Malcolm science Guru duane
Elisamuel Resto Lead Developer, php-pear Guru ryuji ~ryuji
Eric Laberge utils Guru DemonLord ~DemonLord
Eric Schabell Grimoire Lead, Project Lead, Sorcery Lead, z-rejected Grimoire Guru erics ~erics
Eric Sesterhenn Security Team snakebyte ~snakebyte
Eric Womack kde Guru ewomack ~ewomack
Ethan Grammatikidis General Guru eekee ~eekee
Finn Haedicke General Guru finn
Flavien Bridault disk Guru vlaaad ~vlaaad
Gareth Clay kde Guru i4 ~i4
Geoffrey Derber General Guru Asha`man ~Asha`man
George Sherwood Grimoire Lead p3pilot ~p3pilot
Glen Shannon disk Guru WaRL0K ~WaRL0K
Hamish Greig games Grimoire Guru, Assistant Grimoire Lead, NGA, ISO Lead, Runner of Prometheus
Ingo Arndt General Guru baro ~baro
Ivan Lezhnjov Jr. General Guru ilj ~ilj
Jackson Alley display Guru toomanymirrors ~toomanymirrors
Jason Flatt printer Guru Oadae ~Oadae
Javier Lopez Baeza ISO Guru de_Moya ~de_Moya
Jeffrey Schmidt utils and mobile Guru
Jeremy Kajikawa General Guru Belxjander ~Belxjander
Jérôme Zago games Guru Agt ~Agt
João Macaíba windowmanagers Guru wavefunction ~wavefunction
Joel Mayes doc and x11 Guru ~jmayes
Joel Sinor doc Guru
Johannes Weiner windowmanagers Guru misantrop ~misantrop
John Harding General Guru johnnyi7 ~johnnyi7
Jon Svendsen gnome Guru jsvendsen ~jsvendsen
Jose Silva General Guru Bernardo ~Bernardo
Juan Carlos Torres Tome Scribe Jucato ~Jucato
Julian v. Bock devel and libs Guru julianb
Julien Rozo General Guru _kaze_ ~_kaze_
Justin Rocha General Guru Xenith ~Xenith
Juuso Alasuutari Lead Developer, kde Guru iuso ~iuso
Karsten Behrmann General Developer BearPerson ~BearPerson
Kevin Dahan audio Guru Unet ~Unet
Lalo Martins General Guru lalo ~lalo
Laurent Wandrebeck windowmanagers Guru, Cauldron Lead, ISO Lead low ~low
Lubomír Bláha General Guru Tritol ~Tritol
Lyon Lemmens perl-cpan Guru llemmens, redlemon ~llemmens
Marc Greene Sorcery Team
Martin Spitzbarth General Guru mar_s ~mar_s
Martin Svehla doc Guru PhoboX ~PhoboX
Mathieu Lonjaret General Guru lejatorn, mpl
Mathieu Lubrano Security Team, Assistant Grimoire Lead, mail and news Guru M_L ~M_L
Matthew Clark net Guru, Tome Team member MaffooClock ~MaffooClock
Matthew Donovan General Guru kitche ~kitche
Matthew Shapiro Tome Team Lead KallDrexx ~KallDrexx
Maurizio Boriani gnustep Guru baux
Moritz Lutz Cauldron Team espo
Nathan Doss Sorcery Team ndoss
Nick Jennings Sorcery Team Lead nkj ~nkj
Paul Beel General Guru pbeel, novaburst ~novaburst
Paul Mahon Sorcery Wizard dufflebunk
Peng Chang General Guru chp ~chp
Philippe Caseiro General Guru Puppet_Master ~Puppet_Master
Pierre Abbat General Guru phma ~phma
Pieter Lenaerts General Guru e-type ~e-type
Quentin Rameau Cauldron Wizard quinq ~quinq
Rafael George perl-cpan Guru cored ~cored
Rick Stewart Interim Security Officer discotek
Robert Figura General Guru template ~template
Robert Helgesson General Guru rycee ~rycee
Rowan Lewis Website Maintainer thewolf ~thewolf
Ryan Abrams Project Lead flipsidejones ~flipsidejones
Sergey A. Lipnevich collab and http Guru b3 ~b3
Seth Woolley QA, Security and Sorcery Wizard swoolley ~swoolley
Steven Pinkham Security Officer GotYellowSnow ~GotYellowSnow
Terry Ross Tome Scribe qnr ~qnr
Thomas Blanchin General Guru elshaa ~elshaa
Thomas Houssin Security Lead thomas_h ~thomas_h
Thomas Stewart Tome Team
Tom Garland windowmanagers Guru toga ~toga
Tom Large Sorcery Team disoray ~disoray
Tony Smith Perforce Server Administrator ~Tony Smith
Torgeir Ulvedal Nes Tome Team
Vasil Yonkov General Guru spirtbrat
Vladimír Marek Sorcery Team Neuron ~Neuron
Vladimir Vydra shell-term-fm Guru o4ek ~o4ek
Wolfgang Scheicher kernels Guru Worf ~Worf
Wyatt Draggoo Cauldron Team wyatt ~wyatt
Yoav Avitzour science Guru
Zoran Constantinescu cluster Guru zoran ~zoran